Chris Cornell Club
New Post
Explore Fanpop
In what will be his first true solo album, rock ícone slash announced today his CD, SLASH, will release in April 2010. The album features an all-star roster of guest musicians including Ian Astbury, Chris Cornell, Rocco DeLuca, Fergie, Dave Grohl, Myles Kennedy, Kid Rock, Lemmy Kilmeister, Adam Levine of Maroon 5, Duff McKagan, M. Shadows of Avenged Sevenfold, Ozzy Osbourne, Iggy Pop, and Andrew Stockdale of Wolfmother.

Chris Cornell is featured on the fifth track of the album, called "Promise". You can pick up the album everywhere on April 6th, and visualização 30 segundo clips from each song on amazonas, amazon, amazônia now!