adicionar imagem

Bamon & Stelena Imagens

adicionar vídeo

Bamon & Stelena Vídeos

criar uma pesquisa

Bamon & Stelena Pesquisas

The fans pick: Awkward… check please!
57%
43%
The fans pick: Beremy/Bamon
71%
29%
The fans pick: No... they'll always be a part of each other.
93%
7%
The fans pick: I can't wait to see where it goes...
57%
39%
The fans pick: Yes, I'm a fã of both the TV and Book versions of the couples!
74%
26%
mais bamon & stelena pesquisas >>  
escrever artigo

Bamon & Stelena Artigos

contribute an article >>  

Bamon & Stelena mural

angry
samra_salvatore said …
if they make stefan and caroline a thing i'm so not watching the show.....seiously plec stefan and elena is the epic amor story of the show "STOP EXPERIMENTING" WE DONT WANT STEROLINE WE WANT STELENA....just get them back together... Posted over a year ago
Brylannie said …
We're trending 'Let Damon be Bonnie's First' (09-8-12) at 2pm EST 1 pm CST 11am PST 12pm MST 6pm GMT & 7pm Londres Time! Posted over a year ago
Annay said …
Read tis please
link Posted over a year ago
nglenn9 commented…
Done! over a year ago